Events

Panache don't currently have any events planned, but check back soon!

Previous Events

Kingsbridge Music Festival Panache
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Panache are very excited to be asked to perform in their home town, at the Kingsbridge Food and Music Festival on Sunday 4th June. Kingsbridge Food and Music Festival celebrates the eclectic mix...
Torbay Festival 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Panache will be taking part in the Torbay Music Festival on the evening of Friday 5th May. We are delighted to be competing in one of the largest festivals in the South West which covers...
Charity Concert for Parkinsons Disease
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Together with the Kingsmen, Panache will be performing at the Charity Concert for Parkinsons Disease Group on Saturday 18th March, 7.00pm. The charity concert will be taking place at the...
Exeter Performing Arts Festival Panache
Saturday, February 25, 2017
After a few years break, Panache will be returning to the Devon Performing Arts Festival in Exeter on Saturday 25th February 2017. Panache will be entering the Female Barbershop Class and...
Panache and Kingsmen
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Panache will be performing at the Kingsmen’s 25th Anniversary Concert which will be held on 15th October 2016.  International Barbershop Harmony Chorus, The Kingsmen, will present their 25th...
Panache Choir Kingsbridge
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Panache will be singing at the Cottage Hotel, Hope Cove at 2pm on Thursday 4th August, in aid of the Hope Cove Lifeboat. We hope to see you there!
Panache Choir at Salcombe Regatta
Monday, August 1, 2016
Our next sing out will be at Salcombe Regatta. Check us out at Whitestrand car park on Monday 1st August at 6:30pm and then again at about 7:45pm.
Panache Salcombe Concert
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Panache will be performing at Salcombe Variety Concert in aid of Cancer Research on Saturday 16th July at Holy Trinity Church, Salcombe. The variety performance will feature: Panache - Ladies...
Panache South Devon Choir
Monday, May 23, 2016
Panache's third and final open night will be held Monday 23rd May 2016 in the Evangelical Church, Kingsbridge at 7.30pm. So if you are up for a spring challenge, have always wanted to sing, but never...
Panache Open Night
Monday, May 16, 2016
Panache's second open night will be held Monday 16th May 2016 in the Evangelical Church, Kingsbridge at 7.30pm following a successful first open evening on Monday. To book your place or...

Pages