Events

Panache don't currently have any events planned, but check back soon!

Previous Events

Saturday, April 13, 2019
On Saturday 13th April Panache will be performing with the Dartmouth Rock Choir and the Kingsmen with proceeds going to the RNLI. The concert will take place at Holy Trinity Church, Salcombe....
Panache and the Kingsmen
Friday, April 27, 2018
Panache will be joining the international barbershop chorus, the Kingsmen and Dartmouth Rock choir for an Evening of A Capellla on Friday 27th April.  The Evening of A Cappella will be...
Panache Choir Last Open Evening for October 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
The last of Panache's October 2017 open evenings will take place on Monday 23rd October 2017, 7:30 -9:30pm at the Evangelical Church, Fore Street Kingsbridge. Try out close...
Panache Choir 3rd Open Evening - October 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
The third of Panache's open evenings will take place on Monday 16th October 2017, 7:30 -9:30pm at the Evangelical Church, Fore Street Kingsbridge. Come and try out close harmony singing...
Panache Choir 2nd Open Evening - October 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
The second of Panache's open evenings will take place on Monday 9th October 2017, 7:30 -9:30pm at the Evangelical Church, Fore Street Kingsbridge. Come and try out close harmony...
Panache Choir 1st Open Evening - October 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Panache will be holding the first of its open evenings on Monday 2nd October 2017, 7:30 -9:30pm at the Evangelical Church, Fore Street Kingsbridge. Come and experience the joy of close harmony...
Concert in Galmpton
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Panache will be taking part in the Autumn Concert on the Saturday 30th Septemer 2017 at the Holy Trinity Church in Galmpton. Performing alongside Trevor Becker, the Salcombe and Galmpton church...
Salcombe Regatta Music Performance
Monday, August 7, 2017
After our performance was rained off last year unfortunately, but Panache have been invited back to Salcombe Regatta week for a sing out on Whitestrand on Monday 7th August at 7pm. Hopefully...
Kingsbridge Music Festival Panache
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Panache are very excited to be asked to perform in their home town, at the Kingsbridge Food and Music Festival on Sunday 4th June. Kingsbridge Food and Music Festival celebrates the eclectic mix...
Torbay Festival 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Panache will be taking part in the Torbay Music Festival on the evening of Friday 5th May. We are delighted to be competing in one of the largest festivals in the South West which covers...

Pages